Posted in About me RIGHT now

About me RIGHT now 6/2017

Hey all!

Currently I am 26 and working as a Genetic Scientist for a pharmaceutical company. I just graduated with my masters this past April in Biological Sciences. Due to all the time working two jobs and graduate school took, my diet and exercise routine went out the door. So I’m currently working on getting back to my healthy ways. As of now, I am dating a lovely man that I’ll refer to as M. I live on the west side of Michigan and am loving only having to coordinate 1 job schedule. I love my two chocolate labs and all things hammocks, music, travel, and camping. I am the definition of extroverted introvert which makes for an interesting experience. I am in love with my crazy messy life and currently wouldn’t change much about it.

Have questions? Feel free to comment and I’ll try my best to answer =]

with peace,

-B

*I wrote this when I was restarting my blogging and didn’t have the heart to get rid of it. Reading old posts give me nice little snapshot into my life and where I was.

Author:

I'm your average twenty something female. Just trying to figure out how to live my best life loving those around me. Feel free to ask me anything I'm an open book or comment as you like.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s